JACK ACDC Coverband Songliste (Auswahl)

Anything goes
Back in Black
Bad Boy Boogie
Big Gun
Dirty Deeds
Dog eat dog
For those about to rock
Get it hot
Go down
Gone shootin´
Girls got Rhythm
Gimme a bullet  
Hard as a rock
Hell ain´t a bad place to be
Hells bells
High voltage
Highway to hell
If you want blood  
It´s a long way to the top
Let me put my love into you  
Let there be rock
Live wire
Money Talks
Problem Child  
Playing with girls
Riff Raff  
Ride on
Rock ´N´ Roll Damnation
Rock ´n´ Roll Singer
Rock´n´Roll Train
Shoot to thrill
Shot down in flames
Sin city
Stiff upper lip
The Jack
Touch to much
Up to my neck in you
What do you do for money honey
Who made who
Whole lotta rosie
You shook me all night long